^

About us

A genuine passion for automobilia and classic vehicles forms the foundation for my company.

When I took the decision back in 2000 to start setting up auctions in the automobilia business, this was hardly a surprising one – my father, Winfried A. Seidel, played a considerable role in the formation of this idea. Initially, however, I had planned to supply only replacement parts and technical components for cars.

This is where the former name of the website came from – autotechnikauktion.de. But this idea was relatively quickly put on ice and, for a whole host of reasons, we decided to focus on the area of automobilia, with growing success.

We have in the meantime also become successful in the area of replacement parts and technical components for cars and, as well as auctioning automobilia rarities, we also auction replacement parts – from the chassis of a Porsche 917 to a complete engine of a Ferrari Formula One car.

We are now building on more than one and a half decades of experience in the auctions business – always endeavouring to make our auctions more interesting with special and unique items, we select the range of items very precisely so that we can be sure to offer you a fascinating auction catalogue.

We look forward to meeting you.

Marcel Seidel & Team


Marcel Seidel
Chief executive officer
Angelika Gumpert
Chief secretary
Nicole Seidel
Social Media & PR management
Eva Kühnel
Representative for region Stuttgart

More ...


Automobilia Ladenburg
Marcel Seidel Auktionen
Lustgartenstr. 6
68526 Ladenburg
Germany

FOLLOW US
E-mailNewsletter

^

Über uns

Die große Leidenschaft für Automobilia und klassische Fahrzeuge ist die Grundlage meines Unternehmens.

Als ich mich im Jahr 2000 entschloss, Auktionen im Bereich Automobilia zu veranstalten, kam das nicht von ungefähr: Mein Vater Winfried A. Seidel hatte einen nicht unerheblichen Anteil zu dieser Idee beigesteuert, wollte ich doch zunächst nur Auto- und Technikteile anbieten.

Daher kam auch der frühere Name der Website autotechnikauktion.de. Die Idee hatten wir dann relativ schnell wieder eingefroren und durch vielerlei Argumente fokussierten wir uns mit wachsendem Erfolg auf den Bereich Automobilia.

Mittlerweile sind wir auch im Bereich Auto- und Technikteile erfolgreich tätig und versteigern neben Automobilia-Raritäten auch Teile - von der Karosserie eines Porsche 917 bis zum kompletten Motor eines Ferrari Formel 1-Wagens.

Dabei bauen wir auf eine mehr als anderthalb Jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung im Auktionsgeschäft, stetig bemüht unsere Auktionen mit einzigartigen Stücken zu versehen, wählen wir das Angebot präzise aus und garantieren hiermit einen faszinierenden Auktionskatalog.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch

Ihr Marcel Seidel & Team


Marcel Seidel
Geschäftsführung
Angelika Gumpert
Chefsekretärin
Nicole Seidel
Leitung Social Media & PR
Eva Kühnel
Repräsentantin für den Raum Stuttgart und Umgebung

Mehr ...


Automobilia Ladenburg
Marcel Seidel Auktionen
Lustgartenstr. 6
68526 Ladenburg
Deutschland

FOLGEN SIE UNS
E-mailNewsletter